Detailed Contacts

Relationship Management

Phone: +44 20 7392 7480
mail: rm@euroccp.com

Mark Estaugh
Head of Sales, Marketing & Relationship Management
Phone: +44 20 7392 7481
E-mail: mark.estaugh@euroccp.com

Celine Dehaene
Director, Relationship Management
Phone: +44 20 7392 7482
E-mail: celine.dehaene@euroccp.com

James McNulty
Director, Relationship Management
Phone: +44 20 7392 7483
E-mail: james.mcnulty@euroccp.com

Björn Svensson
Head of Nordics (Stockholm)
Phone: +44 20 7392 7484
Phone: +46 70 518 5118
E-mail: bjorn.svensson@euroccp.com

Client Services/Account Administration

Hotline group number: +44 20 7392 7490
E-mail: clientservices@euroccp.com

The team will help you with

• Account Administration
• Billing
• Client On-boarding
• Connectivity
• Corporate Actions
• Day-to-Day Operational Issues
• Instrument Static Data
• Payments
• Platform Issues
• Reporting Delays

Coverage time

08:00-21:00 CET (07:00-20:00 UK Time)

Escalation contacts

Bradley Arrowsmith
Head of Operations
Phone: +44 20 7392 7491

Partial/Splitting Requests

E-mail: partials@euroccp.com

Testing

Phone: +44 20 7392 7490
E-mail: clienttesting@euroccp.com

Risk Management

E-mail: riskmanagement@euroccp.com

Arnoud Siegmann
Head of Risk Management
Phone: +31 20 5703 354
E-mail: arnoud.siegmann@euroccp.com

Raymond van den Ende
Risk Manager
Phone: +31 20 5703 371
E-mail: raymond.van.den.ende@euroccp.com

Alex van Zuilen
Risk Manager
Phone: +31 20 5703 311
E-mail: alex.van.zuilen@euroccp.com